Board of Directors

The Current Leaders of the Parenting Media Association
Board members serve 2-year terms and can serve only 3 consecutive 2-year terms.

Ron Epstein- Immediate Past President
L.A. Parent
5855 Topanga Canyon Blvd, Ste 210
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
(818) 264-2222
ron.epstein@laparent.com

Lisa Goodlin
Broward Family Life
4611 S. University Dr., #224
Davie, FL 33328
(954) 424-7405
lgoodlin@browardfamilylife.com

Betty Casey
TulsaKids
1622 South Denver
Tulsa, OK  74119
(918) 582-8504
editor@tulsakids.com

Alexis Bourkoulas- President
Metro Parent

22041 Woodward Ave.
Ferndale, MI 48220
(248) 398-3400
abourkoulas@metroparent.com

Brandon Foreman
Baton Rouge Parents
11831 Wentling Ave, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
(225) 292-0032, ext. 959
bforeman@brparents.com
 
Andrea Breznay
Monterey Bay Parent
PO Box 816
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
abreznay@montereybayparent.com
831-582-1373

Brad Mitchell- Vice President
Northeast Ohio Parent
P.O. Box 1088
Hudson, OH 44236
(330) 714-7712
Brad@NortheastOhioParent.com

Ann Herren- Secretary/Treasurer                          nola baby & family
8131 Oak St., Suite 100 
New Orleans, LA 70118
(504) 866-0555
info@nolababy.com 

Cate Sanderson- Executive Director
Parenting Media Association
287 Richards Ave.,
Norwalk, CT 06850

(203) 515-9294
Admin@parentmedia.org