Board of Directors

The Current Leaders of the Parenting Media Association
Board members serve 2-year terms and can serve only 3 consecutive 2-year terms.

Ron Epstein- Immediate Past President
ron.epstein@laparent.com

Lisa Goodlin – Vice President
Broward Family Life
lgoodlin@browardfamilylife.com

Betty Casey
TulsaKids
editor@tulsakids.com

Alexis Bourkoulas- President
Metro Parent

abourkoulas@metroparent.com

Brandon Foreman
Baton Rouge Parents
bforeman@brparents.com
 
Andrea Breznay
Monterey Bay Parent
abreznay@montereybayparent.com
 
Mary Wynne Cox
Midwest Parenting
mary@indyschild.com
 

Brad Mitchell – Secretary/Treasurer
Northeast Ohio Parent
Brad@NortheastOhioParent.com

Cate Sanderson- Executive Director
Parenting Media Association

Admin@parentmedia.org

Jeni Mann
Mid-Atlantic Media
jmann@midatlanticmedia.com