Board of Directors

The Current Leaders of the Parenting Media Association
Board members serve 2-year terms and can serve only 3 consecutive 2-year terms.

Brad Mitchell – President
Northeast Ohio Parent

Brandon Foreman
Baton Rouge Parents

Steff Liston-Holtrop
‘Hood Magazine

Cliff Luster
New York Family Media

Andrea Breznay – Vice President
Monterey Bay Parent

Wendy Hasser
Midwest Parenting

Elena Epstein
L.A. Parent

Jenni Mann – Secretary/Treasurer
Mid-Atlantic Media

Jane MacNealy
Neapolitan Family

Cate Sanderson- Executive Director
Parenting Media Association