Follow us: 

  • Home
  • Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Current Leaders of the Parenting Media Association
Board members serve 2-year terms and can serve only 3 consecutive 2-year terms.

​Ron Epstein- President                       
L.A. Parent
5855 Topanga Canyon Blvd, Ste 210
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
(818) 264-2222
ron.epstein@laparent.com   

Alexis Bourkoulas- Vice President
 Metro Parent

22041 Woodward Ave.
Ferndale, MI 48220
(248) 398-3400
 abourkoulas@metroparent.com

Brad Mitchell- Secretary/Treasurer
Northeast Ohio Parent
P.O. Box 1088
Hudson, OH 44236
(330) 714-7712
Brad@NortheastOhioParent.com

Lisa Goodlin
Broward Family Life
4611 S. University Dr., #224
Davie, FL 33328
(954) 424-7405
lgoodlin@browardfamilylife.com

Betty Casey
TulsaKids

1622 South Denver
Tulsa, OK  74119
(918) 582-8504
editor@tulsakids.com

Tamara O'Shaughnessy                    Chicago Parent
141 S Oak Park Ave
Chicago, IL 60302
(708) 386-5555
tamara@chicagoparent.com

Mary Wynne Cox- Past President        
Indy's Child
921 E 86th St, Ste 130
Indianapolis, IN 46240
(317) 722-8500
mary@indyschild.com


Ann Herren                            
nola baby & family
8131 Oak St., Suite 100 
New Orleans, LA 70118
(504) 866-0555
info@nolababy.com 

Cate Sanderson- Executive Director
Parenting Media Association
287 Richards Ave.,
Norwalk, CT 06850

(203) 515-9294
Admin@parentmedia.org



BOARD MEMBERS: Click here for Meeting details and Workbooks

Copyright © 2018 Parenting Media Association. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software