Follow us: 

  • Home
  • Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Current Leaders of the Parenting Media Association
Board members serve 2-year terms and can serve only 3 consecutive 2-year terms.

Mary Wynne Cox             
President
Indy's Child
921 E 86th St, Ste 130
Indianapolis, IN 46240
(317) 722-8500
Email: mary@indyschild.com


​Ron Epstein                       
Vice President
L.A. Parent
5855 Topanga Canyon Blvd, Ste 150
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
(818) 264-2222
Email: ron.epstein@laparent.com   

Ann Herren                            
Secretary/Treasurer
nola baby & family
8131 Oak street, Suite 100 
New Orleans, LA 70118
(504) 866-0555
Email: info@nolababy.com 

Sarah Taylor                     
Immediate Past- President

MetroFamily Magazine
318 NW 13th St., Suite 101
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
(405) 601-2081
Email:
sarah@metrofamilymagazine.com

Dan Haley                         
Chicago Parent

141 S Oak Park Ave
Chicago, IL 60302
(708) 386-5555
Email: dhaley@wjinc.com

Alexis Bourkoulas
Metro Parent

22041 Woodward Ave.
Ferndale, MI 48220
(248) 398-3400
Email:
 abourkoulas@metroparent.com

Brad Mitchell
Northeast Ohio Parent
P.O. Box 1088
Hudson, OH 44236
(330) 714-7712
Email: 
Brad@NortheastOhioParent.com

Betty Casey
TulsaKids

1622 South Denver
Tulsa, OK  74119
(918) 582-8504
Email: editor@tulsakids.com

Cate Sanderson
Executive Director
Parenting Media Association
287 Richards Ave.,
Norwalk, CT 06850

(203) 515-9294
Email: Admin@parentmedia.org



BOARD MEMBERS: Click here for Meeting details and Workbooks

Copyright © 2016 Parenting Media Association. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software